عربتك

عربة التسوق فارغة

معلومات عنا

باعتبارنا شركة علي جولر للأثاث، نقوم بتصنيع وبيع الأثاث المنزلي الكلاسيكي الفاخر في جميع أنحاء البلاد بعد تأسيسها في أنقرة عام 1972. يقوم الحرفيون ذوو الخبرة والمبدعون، الذين يعملون مباشرة تحت إشراف مؤسسي الشركة، بتصميم تصميمات أثاث تجعل فرق في القطاع.

نحن نصنع منتجات ذات جودة مستدامة من مواد من الدرجة الأولى مع أداء حرفي دقيق للغاية. يتم أيضًا تنفيذ اللمسات المنسوجة يدويًا للأثاث بشكل مثالي تحت سقف مرافق الإنتاج لدينا في أنقرة. منذ اليوم الذي بدأت فيه شركتنا نشاطها في تصنيع الأثاث الفاخر، وهي تنتج بأعلى المعايير الممكنة.

رؤيتنا
نواصل إضافة تصميمات جديدة إلى مجموعتنا الواسعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك أكثر من 70 طرازًا فاخرًا تم تطويرها بواسطة فريق المصممين والحرفيين الخاص بنا. بإضافة 10 نماذج جديدة إلى كتالوجاتنا كل عام، نواصل تقديم احتياجات تصميم الأثاث الفاخر لعملائنا الكرام. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا دائمًا مع مراعاة قيم الراحة والأناقة والمتانة والجودة. تهدف علامتنا التجارية، علي جولر للأثاث، إلى أن تكون من بين رواد هذا القطاع من خلال جعل التنمية مستدامة من خلال خدمات إنتاج الأثاث لدينا التي تركز على رضا العملاء وتلبية توقعات الطبقة الإبداعية والفاخرة.

مهمتنا
باعتبارنا إحدى الشركات الرائدة في صناعة الأثاث الفاخر، فإننا نوفر الثقة في هذا القطاع مع رضا العملاء حيث نقوم بتصنيع تصميمات الأثاث لدينا بجودة عالية وحرفية جيدة. تشمل قاعدة عملائنا الأوفياء عملائنا الذين نتواصل معهم من منظور واسع، بدءًا من كبار تجار التجزئة في صناعة الأثاث وحتى الشركات المصنعة المستقلة ومصممي الديكور الداخلي وحتى العملاء الأفراد.

من خلال منتجات التصميم المخصصة الاختيارية ونقاط الأسعار والخدمات المناسبة لكل ميزانية، فإننا نقدم دعمًا للوكلاء بالأحجام المناسبة لعملائنا. يتمتع عملاؤنا الكرام بفرصة بيع منتجاتنا بسهولة حسب احتياجاتهم من الأثاث الفاخر، بالإضافة إلى رضاهم عن جودة الخدمة التي نقدمها.

موقعنا

علي جولر للمفروشات

3226 شارع هيلكروفت، هيوستن، تكساس، 77025، الولايات المتحدة.
+1 281 974 14 85

اتصل بنا

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتنطبق سياسة خصوصية Google وشروط الخدمة .

Your cart

Your cart is empty

About Us

As Ali Güler Furniture, we have been manufacturing and selling luxury classic home furniture all over the country after its establishment in Ankara, in 1972. Experienced and creative craftsmen, who are employed directly under the supervision of the company's founders, create furniture designs that make a difference in the sector.

We manufacture sustainable quality products from first class materials with extremely meticulous workmanship performance. Hand woven accents of the furniture are also perfectly fulfilled under the roof of our production facilities in Ankara. Since the day our company started its activities in luxury furniture manufacturing, it has been producing at the highest possible standards.

OUR VISION
We continue to add new designs to our wide range of products including more than 70 luxury models developed by our own designer and craftsman team. Adding 10 new models to our catalogs every year, we continue to offer luxury furniture design needs of our valued customers. Our products are always produced with the values ​​of comfort, style, durability and quality in mind. Our brand, Ali Güler Furniture, aims to be among the pioneers of the sector by making development sustainable with our furniture production services that focus on customer satisfaction and meet the expectations of the creative and luxury class.

OUR MISSION
As one of the leading companies in the luxury furniture industry, we provide trust in the sector with customer satisfaction as we manufacture our furniture designs with high quality and fine workmanship. Our loyal customer base includes our customers with whom we communicate in a wide perspective, from large retailers of the furniture industry to independent manufacturers, interior designers to individual customers.

With optional custom design products, price points and services suitable for every budget, we offer dealer support of appropriate sizes for our customers. Our valued customers have the opportunity to easily sell our products in their luxury furniture demands, together with their satisfaction with our service quality.

Our Location

Ali Guler Furniture

3226 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX, 77025, United States.
+1 281 974 14 85

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.